High Impact Workshops

Formation and further development of a top management team

One of many examples

Initial situation: We have already accompanied and supported the leader in various management functions. Two years ago, he became the CEO of a large and multi-billion dollar division within a multinational corporation. His direct management team consists of 18 top managers.

Start: At the beginning of his new assignment, he initiated an offsite that lasted several days. At this first High Impact Workshop, strategic, organizational and cultural cornerstones for the joint venture were developed and agreed. Supported with simple activities in nature, for example with an early morning hike and with a safe and challenging team exercise in climbing rockwall.

Success: This was the kick off for a brilliant development of the team. Economically very successful, as a team a role model for other top teams and as a division attractive for engaged employees.

Development: In the meantime, this has evolved into a continuous collaboration. Once a year, there is an offsite meeting lasting several days, followed by follow-up meetings at shorter intervals. At these meetings, the status of developments and progress is being checked and any adaptations are initiated. If one or the other sub-team needs a high-impact workshop for itself, these are carried out in the sense of the overall development.

Successful Online-Offsite: The recent offsite was held exclusively online. With optimal preparation, a tailored dramaturgy and a supporting “socializing session”, the multi-day online workshop was rated as good and effective as the previous face-to-face events, despite initial skepticism.

If you are interested in learning more about our High Impact Workshops, we welcome your contact. Please contact us here: contact

Change
Projects

Realizing effective change

To develop the company as a whole or subdivisions into new dimensions. Goals: Being successful now and fit for the future

Read more

Leadership
Programs

Leading with modern Leadership

Strengthening leadership throughout the company. Strategy focused. An important lever for success

Read more

High Impact Workshops

Formung und Weiterentwicklung eines Top Management Teams

Eines von vielen Beispielen

Ausgangssituation: Den Leiter begleiteten und unterstützten wir schon in unterschiedlichen Management-Funktionen. Seit zwei Jahren leitet er einen großen und milliardenschweren Bereich innerhalb eines multinationalen Konzerns. Sein direktes Management-Team besteht aus 18 Top Managerinnen und Managern.

Start: Zu Beginn seiner neuen Aufgabe initiierte er ein mehrtägiges Offsite. Bei diesem ersten High Impact Workshop wurden strategische, organisatorische und kulturelle Eckdaten für die gemeinsame Unternehmung erarbeitet und vereinbart. Unterstützt mit einfachen Aktivitäten in der Natur, zum Beispiel mit einer Orientierungswanderung am frühen Morgen und mit einer sicheren und fordernden Teamübung im steilen Fels.

Erfolge: Das war der Anstoß für eine fulminante Entwicklung des Teams. Wirtschaftlich sehr erfolgreich, als Team ein Vorbild für andere Top Teams und als Bereich interessant für engagierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

Entwicklung: In der Zwischenzeit hat sich daraus eine kontinuierliche Zusammenarbeit ergeben. Einmal im Jahr gibt es ein mehrtägiges Offsite, dem in kürzeren Abständen Follow-Ups folgen. Dabei werden der Status der Entwicklungen und Fortschritte eruiert und eventuelle Adaptierungen initiiert. Wenn das eine oder andere Teilteam einen High Impact Workshop für sich benötigt, so werden diese im Sinne der Gesamtentwicklung durchgeführt.

Erfolgreiches Online-Offsite: Das kürzlich durchgeführte Offsite wurde als reine Online Veranstaltung abgehalten. Mit einer optimalen Vorbereitung, einer darauf abgestimmten Dramaturgie und einer unterstützenden „Socializing-Session“ wurde der mehrtägige Online Workshop trotz anfänglicher Skepsis gleich gut und wirksam bewertet wie die Präsenzveranstaltungen davor.

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, über unsere High Impact Workshops mehr zu erfahren, so freuen wir uns über Ihren Kontakt.

Change
Projekte

Nachhaltige Veränderungen erzielen

Das Unternehmen oder Teilbereiche in neue Dimensionen entwickeln. Innovativ, mutig, sicher. Um jetzt erfolgreich und für die Zukunft fit zu sein.

Weiterlesen

Leadership
Programme

Mit Leadership in Führung 

Leadership im gesamten Unternehmen stärken. Strategie fokussiert. Zukunftsweisend. Ein wichtiger Hebel für Attraktivität und Erfolg des Unternehmens.

Weiterlesen